Please fill out the Hawaii Wedding form below to send us an email. Or if you prefer, give us a call at 808-891-1200. Our hours are 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Hawaii Time, Mon-Sat (10:00 am -7:00 pm Pacific, 11:00 am. -8:00 pm Mountain, 12:00 pm- 9:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm-10:00 pm Eastern )

We really do enjoy speaking personally with our couples, answering your questions about a Maui wedding or Maui vow renewal.

If we are not in, just leave us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.